Reviews

Folsom Autotech


916-985-0274
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
38.662702 -121.17232
http://folsomautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (173)


 5     Yvonne 09/21/2017
I usually rate when I get mediocre to bad service because I feel the business needs to make improvements. When I'm satisfied, there is no need for improvement. You guys werre excellent so I'm not going to fill out the rest of this form. Yvonne Haskell

 5     Dena 09/09/2017
I appreciate Autotech very much. They make me feel like a valued customer and I feel they are very honest which is hard to come by.

 5     Kim N. 08/31/2017
Good service and reasonable price. Will go there again.

 5     Erik 08/31/2017
Great Job!

 5     Marianne 08/17/2017

 5     John 08/03/2017
Great service!

 5     Sahun 07/27/2017
Got smoke check. Quick turn around time. Less cost than other shop.

 5     Jesus 07/24/2017
Courteous treament; straight talk; service provided in the time line promised, and repairs made right -- evidenced by cold air coming out of the AC vents. I am pleased with this level of performance...

 5     Ron & Tina 07/13/2017
Highly recommend Folsom Autotech, if you value honesty and integrity then these guys are for you! They have helped me for the last couple years with 2 different vehicles and I am very impressed with them and their service.

 5     Tim & Ciel 06/29/2017

 5     Shari / Jason 06/29/2017
Always an amazing experience at Folsom Autotech. Love the professionalism speed and cost.

 5     Chad 06/29/2017
An honest repair shop that takes the time to explain what's wrong with your car and how they plan to repair the problem. Not to mention they're AAA Approved!!

 5     Noelle & Ryan 06/01/2017

 5     David & Gail 05/25/2017
Fantastic service, fantastic people.

 5     Jaime 05/13/2017
With no doubt, the best car shop in the area. Outstanding service.

 5     Robert 05/13/2017
The shop quickly and accurately diagnosed the problem, then fixed it for just under their original cost estimate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.

 5     Bonnie & John 05/11/2017
Auto Tech, I have lived here since March 95, I was on the BOD for the Chamber of Commerce, I own Drop Zone Computer Company and I ran the Black Angus Restaurant IT Department for 128 store. You are the best, very fair and honest! Thanks John Sheehan

 5     Bob 04/13/2017
Honest mechanics! More like family friends. Completely trustworthy. Prices are fair for the service they give.

 5     Gina 04/06/2017
I find the staff to be very accommodating and honest. They were recommended by AAA and they've been the best and longest mechanics I've had - 7+ years!!! The work they preform is top notch. They take the time to walk me thru the mechanics and have even pointed out what's under the hood. They are a class act!

 5     Larry 04/06/2017
Great job.

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: