Folsom Autotech
916-985-0274
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
38.662702 -121.17232
http://folsomautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike / Shirley 01/17/2019
  The 01/17/2019
We've taken all of our vehicles to Folsom Autotech for the last 28 years, and their family owned business has the only local mechanics we trust. We've gotten all kinds of bad advice, suggestions, and quotes from local dealers, tire shops, out of town mechanids, etc. over the years, and then taken our vehicles back to Folsom Autotech for real guidance that always turns out to be honest and trustworthy. What I like most about them is their flexibility and understanding around each vehicle's purpose. When our kids were small, they made sure we never broke down with little kids in the car. When our teenager's were driving old "beaters," they were really good about helping us keep them safe, without fixing every little problem. We were always comfortable having our daughter take vehicles in for repair because they are all gentlemen, took the time to explain everything to her in a way she could understand, and never tried to push her into a repair she wasn't comfortable with. When we've worked with local dealers, we've often had to take vehicles back multiple times because the problem was fixed, but something was missed when they re-assembled the vehicle. Every repair we've ever had done by Folsom Autotech has been complete, fixed the problem the first time, and hasn't needed any follow-up. They are a full service shop, doing everything from oil changes to major engine repairs, with the exception of tire sales. I think their prices are very reasonable, considering they cost less than the dealers (but who doesn't?), they guarantee all of their work, I've never had a vehicle under their care break down, and I've never had to return a vehicle for the same problem. If you want a professional, honest mechanic, and who doesn't, then these guys are the best we've ever worked with.
  Brian 11/23/2018
  Dennis 11/15/2018
had the healights adjusted.
  Mike & Gretta 11/08/2018
I've been taking our vehicles to Folsom Autotech for many years. I've always had a great experience. The staff is polite, the work is high-quality, and the rates are fair. I can say that this is the best experience by far that I've had through the years in terms of auto repair.
  Greg 11/02/2018
Hi Jim I would like to thank you, Ron and your Techs for improving the performance of my 91 Toyota pickup. Ron did a good job getting my smog passed and with the repairs done I find driving my old truck to be more of a pleasure. I have referred your shop to others. Greg Spoon
  Greg 11/02/2018
  Bayside 11/01/2018
Great customer service and great service to our truck. Thank you!
  Karen 10/25/2018
  Robert 10/25/2018
These guys are a pleasure to work with. Courteous and professional.
  Theodore 10/25/2018
  Shane 10/25/2018
I was treated very well by everyone who helped me. Everyone went above and beyond to help, I could tell they value their customers and I will be going back for my next service!
  Jim 10/18/2018
Friendly team, good service, fair prices, been taking my car to Folsom Auto tech for several years.
  Patrick 10/14/2018
Folsom Auto Tech, took care of my smog check on our Honda Civic quickly and even cleaned the windshield. They always take great care of their customers.
  Arturo 09/28/2018
Great service, very knowledgeable and reliable.
  Angela / Steve 09/06/2018
Awesome as usual.
  Joann & Morgan 09/06/2018
Been going here for years now. Great staff. Always on top of our cars and device is excellent. Never go anywhere else. Thanks FAT!!!
  Dan 08/31/2018
  Lance 08/23/2018
  Mark 08/16/2018
Very knowledgeable and concise in their work. Vehicle runs well.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: