We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Autotech
916-985-0274
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
38.662702 -121.17232
http://folsomautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jaime 11/11/2017
The "J"s and "G"s teams provides a fantastic service. Nice and very friendly people, affordable prices. It has been my preferred maintenance and repair car shop for many years now, and I don't have plans to try another one.
  Linda & Jim 10/26/2017
Excellent service. Always informative in estimates. Time estimates have always been accurate. I've been trusting my cars to Autotech in Folsom for several years now, no plans to change. I highly recommend.
  Carrie & David 10/19/2017
Not the cheapest or the fastest service, but Folsom Autotech does deliver fair pricing, reasonable timing, but most importantly trhey offer trustworthy and reliable diagnosis plus completely thorough and professionally finished repairs and maintenance!
  Jaime 10/09/2017
I have been customer from team's Folsom Autotech for many years now. They know what they are doing. Great car shop!
  James 09/28/2017
Very professional and courteous from drop off to pick up. All work explained in detail. Assume price of parts and labor are within AAA standards.
  Yvonne 09/21/2017
I usually rate when I get mediocre to bad service because I feel the business needs to make improvements. When I'm satisfied, there is no need for improvement. You guys werre excellent so I'm not going to fill out the rest of this form. Yvonne Haskell
  Dena 09/09/2017
I appreciate Autotech very much. They make me feel like a valued customer and I feel they are very honest which is hard to come by.
  Kim N. 08/31/2017
Good service and reasonable price. Will go there again.
  Erik 08/31/2017
Great Job!
  Marianne 08/17/2017
  John 08/03/2017
Great service!
  Sahun 07/27/2017
Got smoke check. Quick turn around time. Less cost than other shop.
  Jesus 07/24/2017
Courteous treament; straight talk; service provided in the time line promised, and repairs made right -- evidenced by cold air coming out of the AC vents. I am pleased with this level of performance...
  Ron & Tina 07/13/2017
Highly recommend Folsom Autotech, if you value honesty and integrity then these guys are for you! They have helped me for the last couple years with 2 different vehicles and I am very impressed with them and their service.
  Tim & Ciel 06/29/2017
  Shari / Jason 06/29/2017
Always an amazing experience at Folsom Autotech. Love the professionalism speed and cost.
  Chad 06/29/2017
An honest repair shop that takes the time to explain what's wrong with your car and how they plan to repair the problem. Not to mention they're AAA Approved!!
  Noelle & Ryan 06/01/2017
  David & Gail 05/25/2017
Fantastic service, fantastic people.
  Jaime 05/13/2017
With no doubt, the best car shop in the area. Outstanding service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-985-0274
near by local auto car shop
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo