Folsom Autotech
916-985-0274
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
38.662702 -121.17232
http://folsomautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
232 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 11/15/2018
had the healights adjusted.
  Mike & Gretta 11/08/2018
I've been taking our vehicles to Folsom Autotech for many years. I've always had a great experience. The staff is polite, the work is high-quality, and the rates are fair. I can say that this is the best experience by far that I've had through the years in terms of auto repair.
  Greg 11/02/2018
Hi Jim I would like to thank you, Ron and your Techs for improving the performance of my 91 Toyota pickup. Ron did a good job getting my smog passed and with the repairs done I find driving my old truck to be more of a pleasure. I have referred your shop to others. Greg Spoon
  Greg 11/02/2018
  Bayside 11/01/2018
Great customer service and great service to our truck. Thank you!
  Karen 10/25/2018
  Robert 10/25/2018
These guys are a pleasure to work with. Courteous and professional.
  Theodore 10/25/2018
  Shane 10/25/2018
I was treated very well by everyone who helped me. Everyone went above and beyond to help, I could tell they value their customers and I will be going back for my next service!
  Jim 10/18/2018
Friendly team, good service, fair prices, been taking my car to Folsom Auto tech for several years.
  Patrick 10/14/2018
Folsom Auto Tech, took care of my smog check on our Honda Civic quickly and even cleaned the windshield. They always take great care of their customers.
  Arturo 09/28/2018
Great service, very knowledgeable and reliable.
  Angela / Steve 09/06/2018
Awesome as usual.
  Joann & Morgan 09/06/2018
Been going here for years now. Great staff. Always on top of our cars and device is excellent. Never go anywhere else. Thanks FAT!!!
  Dan 08/31/2018
  Lance 08/23/2018
  Mark 08/16/2018
Very knowledgeable and concise in their work. Vehicle runs well.
  Grace & Joseph 08/02/2018
  Chris 07/12/2018
  Marybeth 07/12/2018
Folsom Autotech was wonderful! Got me in same day and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and made sure it wasn?t stemming from a bigger issue too. Highly recommended!
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: