We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Folsom Autotech
916-985-0274
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
38.662702 -121.17232
http://folsomautotech.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
213 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 07/12/2018
  Marybeth 07/12/2018
Folsom Autotech was wonderful! Got me in same day and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and made sure it wasn?t stemming from a bigger issue too. Highly recommended!
  Hank 07/12/2018
  Patty 07/10/2018
Called up, made the appt., I was called to review an issue and given an estimate, work finished when promised. Honest, professional service.
  Roy 07/06/2018
  Noelle & Ryan 06/28/2018
  Angela 06/28/2018
I have to say, that the service was amazing. Ken was very helpful and kind. I had a death in the family while I had car trouble and they were very sensitive to that. They went the extra to be flexible with my schedule and also to make sure that my car was back in working condition. Thank you so much!
  Wes 06/14/2018
I cannot thank you enough for your quick response(s) in doing last-minute repairs to the cars I bring in. Your shop has exceeded my expectations and you have always been fair and reasonable in accessing and repairing the cars problems. It's a "no-brainer", you are the best shop to go to.
  Mark 06/08/2018
Very impressed with diagnostic skills. Tech accurately diagnosed and fixed my transmission problem... brought my 1997 Voyager to Folsom Autotech with check engine light on and automatic transmission stuck in first gear.
  Rich 04/26/2018
I?ve had all my cars serviced here over the last year. From the first time I brought a car here I knew they were good and had integrity. I won?t take a car of mine anywhere else from now on...
  Dean 04/19/2018
Great honest mechanics that came highly recommended and lived up to the billing. We will definitely use your shop going forward. Thank you Folsom Autotech!
  Bill 04/12/2018
Good people to deal with. Did a nice job on my truck . Been there several over the years, always there for me.
  Andy 04/05/2018
Quick, courteous, fair. You?d be hard press to find shops that don?t have to diagnose forever before telling you what your vehicle issue is.
  Larry 03/29/2018
always a great experience
  Roy 03/22/2018
Great place...great price...great staff ...quick and helpful..
  Ann & Joe 03/15/2018
Jim has been my car repair guru for many years and I trust him. He is reasonable, fair and he cares about his customers, as did his father, who ran the business with him for years. I appreciate that they fix the car you have, and do not criticize you or the vehicle....they just repair it with no commentary. That is a wonderful thing. You can trust Folsom Autotech to give you a fair cost and an honest repair.
  Kody 03/08/2018
Jim and his team are the best. Brought my truck back from the dead.
  Courtney & Ben 03/02/2018
  Jose 03/01/2018
They did an excellent job replacing and paint matching my door handle.
  Bob 03/01/2018
great service, job done well in time stated. Everybody service oriented and nice. Even drove me to Starbucks for my wait!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-985-0274
near by local auto car shop
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo