We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Folsom Autotech
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
38.662702 -121.17232
4.96/5.00 average rating
198 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann & Joe 03/15/2018
Jim has been my car repair guru for many years and I trust him. He is reasonable, fair and he cares about his customers, as did his father, who ran the business with him for years. I appreciate that they fix the car you have, and do not criticize you or the vehicle....they just repair it with no commentary. That is a wonderful thing. You can trust Folsom Autotech to give you a fair cost and an honest repair.
  Kody 03/08/2018
Jim and his team are the best. Brought my truck back from the dead.
  Courtney & Ben 03/02/2018
  Jose 03/01/2018
They did an excellent job replacing and paint matching my door handle.
  Bob 03/01/2018
great service, job done well in time stated. Everybody service oriented and nice. Even drove me to Starbucks for my wait!
  Steve & Jeri 02/26/2018
Fast, responsible, reasonably priced and very nice and accommodating. This is the ONLY place to take your vehicles.
  Sam 02/16/2018
I have been bringing all my vehicles here for the last 20 years. They do high quality work at a good price and are as honest as you will find anywhere
  Folsom 02/15/2018
  David 02/08/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the good job.
  Larry 01/25/2018
Been my choice for more than 25 years. Excellent service every time.
  Douglas 01/24/2018
  Jeanne & Steve 01/18/2018
Folsom Autotech consistently performs servicing and repairing our vehicles to our complete satisfaction. I feel they are reliable, honest and expedient.
  Ledford 01/18/2018
I have used Folsom Autotech for many years and have always been pleased with their work and friendly service.
  Angela / Steve 12/29/2017
As usual, great service. I?m grateful you were able to get the truck in and get it fixed so quickly. Thank you
  Dave 12/28/2017
  Larry 12/07/2017
Been a customer for more than 20 years. always great service.
  Karen 12/01/2017
As always, excellent service!
  Mark 11/24/2017
Best Repair Shop in Folsom..! Honest, fair and timely repairs...
  Chad 11/24/2017
I needed a lift and the owner came to pick me up himself. Not to mention they are very upfront and honest. Great Job Folsom Autotech!!
  Jaime 11/11/2017
The "J"s and "G"s teams provides a fantastic service. Nice and very friendly people, affordable prices. It has been my preferred maintenance and repair car shop for many years now, and I don't have plans to try another one.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
1126 Sibley Street, Unit A
Folsom, CA 95630
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo